Responsible for the coordination of:
•Financial Reporting
•Financial Processes
•Budget Development
•Annual Audit 


•Through 2016  ◦Scott Drillette - Chairperson

•Through 2017  ◦Cindy Jordan - Financial Secretary

•Through 2018  ◦Janis Hawkins

Lay Leader: Cynthia Walker

Ad Council Chair: Rachel Wallin

SPR Chairperson: Eric Reed

Trustees Chairperson: Randal Flamik

Treasurer/Admin (non-voting): Cheryl Crudup

Pastor: Paul Judd

Responsible for the coordination of:
•Buildings and Grounds Maintenance
•Capital Improvements
•Office Equipment and Supplies

•Through 2016   ◦Lance Martin ◦Glenda Shepler

•Through 2017  ◦Randall Flamik - Chairperson ◦Phillip Martin

•Through 2018   ◦John Hawkins  - Vice Chairperson ◦Lisa Nye

•Others  ◦Pau Judd - Pastor


Nominations & Lay Leadership Team

Major responsibilities (among others) are to:
•Get to know members of the congregation and identify (and help them to discern) their skills, gifts, knowledge, and level of commitment
•Identify leadership and service opportunities in your congregation
•Prepare job descriptions for leadership positions
•Match potential leaders with leadership positions and invite persons to serve in those positions, making sure that these
•Persons represent the makeup of your congregation
•Present recommendations to the charge conference
•Equip leaders through training and support


•Through 2016
◦Karen Carpenter

•Through 2017
◦Alison Hyatt

•Through 2018
◦Jeff Bond
◦Michael Shupick

Chairperson (Pastor) - Paul Judd

Vice Chairperson, Lay Leader - Cynthia Walker

Staff/Parish Relations (SPR) Team

The Staff-Parish Relations Committee is the administrative unit in a local church where staff and congregational interests are integrated to focus on the mission of the church.

The "Pastor-Parish Relations Committee (PPRC)" is truly a Staff-Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) because the committee relates to all staff, both bishop-appointed staff and employed staff....The S/PPRC has some of the same functions of a personnel office or Human Resources department in other organizations.


•Through 2016  ◦Jerry Betsill  ◦Helen Jones

•Through 2017 ◦Tim Duggin ◦Anna Hansen

 •Through 2018  ◦Kris Kizer  ◦Eric Reed - Chairperson 

Lay Leader: Cynthia Walker

Pastor: Paul Judd

The Administrative Council is also known as the Church Council.

"Purpose--The church council shall provide for planning and implementing a program of nurture, outreach, witness, and resources in the local church. It shall also provide for the administration of its organization and temporal life. It shall envision, plan, implement, and annually evaluate the mission and ministry of the church. The church council shall be amenable to and function as the administrative agency of the charge conference" (From The Book of Discipline, paragragh 252.1)

Members for 2016

Rachel Wallin - Administrative Council Chairperson
Cynthia Walker - Lay Leader
Eric Reed - Staff Parish Relations Chairperson
Scott Drillette - Finance Chairperson
Randal Flamik - Trustee Chairperson
Cheryl Crudup- Church Treasurer
Alison Hyatt - UMW Representative
Greg Gilman - UMM Representative
Paul Judd - Pastor